0a23f5a55c · Merge pull request 'docs: point issues and discussions at Gitea and the forum' (#1) from docs/mirror-note into main · Updated 2026-09-30 07:16:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?