5d5ea00e2c · Merge pull request 'Announce releases on the community forum' (#3) from announce-releases into main · Updated 2026-09-27 02:30:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?