1ab180f29f · Merge pull request 'CONTRIBUTING: how to send a change without repository access' (#22) from docs/contributing-access into main · Updated 2026-10-11 08:08:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?