993819375a · Merge pull request 'Add CONTRIBUTING.md' (#12) from docs/contributing into main · Updated 2026-10-11 07:42:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?